Munchkins Minyan Ray singing with kids          Baby Blessing Service Group Photo Tallit 1

 

 

 

Munchkin Minyan is our once a month program on Friday evening or Saturday morning (Fall through Spring) for families with children under age 6. Our programs include singing, dancing story time and, of course challah.

Saturday mornings conclude with a delicious, child-friendly oneg! For further information, contact Young Families Committee Co-Chairs, Jen Arndt and Michelle Falk at youngfamilies@templeshalomdallas.org

 

2018-2019 Dates

Saturday, June 16, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Saturday, July 21, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

 Munchkin Minyan Miss Emily 7 27 2018

Saturday, August 18, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Saturday, September 15, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Friday, September 28, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Munchkin Minyan—Temple Shalom Boardroom

Friday, October 19, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Munchkin Minyan—Temple Shalom Boardroom

Saturday, November 3, 2018

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Friday, November 16, 2018

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Munchkin Minyan--Boardroom

Saturday, December 8, 2018

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkins Minyan Chanukah—Epstein Chapel & Congregational Gathering Area

Saturday, January 5, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Friday, January 18, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Munchkin Minyan—Temple Shalom Boardroom

Saturday, February 16, 2019

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--North Satellite

Saturday, February 23, 2019

10:30 AM - 12:00 PM Munchkin Minyan--Epstein Chapel

Friday, April 12, 2019

6:00 PM - 7:30 PM Munchkin Minyan—Temple Shalom Boardroom

 

 

Temple Shalom Tots Academy meets once a month on Sunday mornings during Religious School. Children (2-4 years old) with parents are welcome to sign up. 

For information on this monthly Tots Academy, please call the

Lifelong Learning office at (972) 661-1362.

Temple member and certified teacher Melinda Hepworth will be facilitating Tots Academy. Please email her at the above address if you have any questions.

 Falk FamilyTots Academy

Questions about these programs? Contact Rabbi Ariel Boxman, Lifelong Learning Director, at aboxman@templeshalomdallas.org.

We also have a Young Families group--click here for information.